Skip to main content

E. Europe Bands for Round Robin, September 1, 1998

 Item — Box: AV-3, Object: 141

Scope and Contents

Track listing: Ole Miss -- Swing that Music -- Wonderful World -- West End Blues -- Wade in the Water -- Down by the Riverside -- Deep River -- It Don't Mean a Thing -- Stormy Weather -- Nobody's Sweetheart.


  • September 1, 1998



1 Compact Cassettes

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository