Skip to main content

Grooved Discs, 1953 - 1954


Scope and Contents

From the Collection:

The collection consists of audio recordings of musician Carolyn Wood from the 1950s.


  • 1953 - 1954



From the Collection: 0.5 Linear Feet (7 Lacquer Discs)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository