Skip to main content

Private Party for Sean Kelley, June 9, 1990

 Item — Box: AV-1, Object: CAS.41

Scope and Contents

Artists: Tyrone Clark (bass); Ahmad Alaadeen (saxes); Rich Hill (keyboards); Will Matthews (guitar); Thomas Walker (drums); Tony Oliver (vocals); Side A: Moten's Swing; I Thought About You; Girl from Ipanema (Antonio Carlos Jobim); Don't Get Around Much Anymore; Wave; On a Clear Day; Feel Like Makin' Love to You; Side B: Bolivia; Goin' to Kansas City; Honky Tonk; In a Mellow Tone; Watermelon Man; Happy Birthday


  • June 9, 1990



1 Compact Cassettes

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English



Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository