Skip to main content

Young and Foolish (Albert Hague, arr. Frank Mantooth), 1954

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 24

Scope and Contents

Full score, 11 pp. 17 parts: alto sax 1/flute, alto sax 2/flute, tenor sax 1/flute, tenor sax 2/clarinet, baritone sax/clarinet, trumpet 1/flugelhorn, trumpet 2/flugelhorn, trumpet 3/flugelhorn, trumpet 4/flugelhorn, trombone 1, trombone 2, trombone 3, trombone 4, guitar, piano, bass, drums


  • 1954



From the Collection: 27 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 18 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository