Skip to main content

Suite from The Sound of Music I. The Sound of Music (Rodgers & Hammerstein, arr. Strayer), undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 20

Scope and Contents

Full score, 7 pp. 17 parts: clarinet, alto sax 1, alto sax 2, tenor sax, baritone sax, trumpet 1, trumpet 2, trumpet 3, trumpet 4/flugelhorn, trombone 1, trombone 2, trombone 3, trombone 4, guitar, piano, bass, drums


  • undated



From the Collection: 27 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 18 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository