Skip to main content

Solitude (Ellington, Irving Mills, & Harry Carney, transcribed Mark A. Lopeman), 1968

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8

Scope and Contents

Full score, 9 pp. 14 parts: alto sax 1, alto sax 2/soprano sax, tenor sax, baritone sax, trumpet 1, trumpet 2, trumpet 3, trombone 1, trombone 2, trombone 3, guitar, piano, bass, drums


  • 1968



From the Collection: 27 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 18 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository