Skip to main content

Rosetta (Earl Hines & Henri Wood, arr. Strayer), undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 26

Scope and Contents

Full score, 14 pp. 19 parts: alto sax 1/flute, alto sax 2/flute, tenor sax 1/flute, tenor sax 2/clarinet, baritone sax/bass clarinet, trumpet 1, trumpet 2, trumpet 3, trumpet 4 (solo flugelhorn), trumpet 4 (section), trombone 1, trombone 2, trombone 3, trombone 4, guitar, solo piano, piano, bass, drums


  • undated



From the Collection: 27 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 18 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository