Skip to main content

O Come All Ye Faithful, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6

Scope and Contents

Full score, 8 parts: trumpet, tenor sax/alto sax, trombone, baritone sax/soprano sax, guitar, voice/keyboard, bass, drums


  • undated



From the Collection: 27 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 18 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository