Skip to main content

Let’s Stay Together (Green, Mitchell, & Jackson, arr. Strayer), undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 47

Scope and Contents

Full score, 4 pp. 10 parts: treble voice, bass voice, trumpet, alto sax, trombone, baritone sax, guitar, piano, bass, drums


  • undated



From the Collection: 27 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 18 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository