Skip to main content

Lament (JJ Johnson arr. Doug Talley), undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 30

Scope and Contents

7 parts [facsimile]: flugelhorn, tenor sax, trombone, baritone sax, piano, bass, drums


  • undated



From the Collection: 27 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 18 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository