Skip to main content

Comin’ Home Baby (Bob Dorough & Ben Tucker, arr. Strayer), undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 57

Scope and Contents

Full score, 3 pp. 8 parts: trumpet, tenor sax, trombone, soprano sax, guitar, piano, bass, drums


  • undated



From the Collection: 27 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 18 boxes)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository