Skip to main content

Stop Me Somebody, 1971

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 8

Scope and Contents

Copy of MS parts: tenor saxophone and clarinet, 1p.; iano, 3p.; bass, 1p.; drums, 1p.; lead sheet, 2p.: Words and music by Houston Brummit: Arranged by Buck Clayton: includes one set of copies: includes note


  • 1971



From the Collection: 18 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 34 manuscript boxes, 17 photograph boxes.)

From the Collection: 1.5 Linear Feet (Marr: 2 audiovisual boxes.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository