Skip to main content

One O'Clock Jump, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 13

Scope and Contents

Copy of MS parts: alto saxophone I, 4p.; tenor saxophone, 4p.; alto saxophone III, 4p.; tenor saxophone IV, 5p.; baritone saxophone, 4p.; trumpet I, II, III, and IV, 3p. Each; trombone I, 4p.; trombone II, 3p.; trombone III, 3p.; piano, 6p.; guitar, 4p.; bass, 4p.; drums, 2p.: Arranged by Buck Clayton


  • undated



From the Collection: 18 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 34 manuscript boxes, 17 photograph boxes.)

From the Collection: 1.5 Linear Feet (Marr: 2 audiovisual boxes.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository