Skip to main content

Metro Special, 1986-06-30T00:00:00+00:00

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 14

Scope and Contents

Pencil MS, 15p.: Full score: Arrangement for alto saxophone, 2 tenor saxophones, baritone saxophone, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, guitar, piano, bass, and drums: Movement - Medium tempo: Composed and arranged by Buck Clayton: Includes copy of first page


  • 1986-06-30T00:00:00+00:00



From the Collection: 18 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 34 manuscript boxes, 17 photograph boxes.)

From the Collection: 1.5 Linear Feet (Marr: 2 audiovisual boxes.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository