Skip to main content

Let's Work it Out, 1991-04-22T00:00:00+00:00

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 11

Scope and Contents

Pencil MS, 18p.: Full score: Arrangement for alto saxophone, 2 tenor saxophones, baritone saxophone, 3 trumpets, 2 trombones, guitar, piano, bass, and drums: Composed by Buck Clayton: Originally titled "But When"


  • 1991-04-22T00:00:00+00:00



From the Collection: 18 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 34 manuscript boxes, 17 photograph boxes.)

From the Collection: 1.5 Linear Feet (Marr: 2 audiovisual boxes.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository