Skip to main content

Just a New York Guy, 1986-02-17T00:00:00+00:00

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 2

Scope and Contents

Pencil MS, 19p.: Full score: Arrangement for 2 alto saxophones, 2 tenor saxophones, baritone saxophone, 4 trumpets, 4 trombones, guitar, piano, bass, and drums: Movement - Medium swing: Also titled "New York, New York": Composed and arranged by Buck Clayton


  • 1986-02-17T00:00:00+00:00



From the Collection: 18 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 34 manuscript boxes, 17 photograph boxes.)

From the Collection: 1.5 Linear Feet (Marr: 2 audiovisual boxes.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository