Skip to main content

Happy Days Are Here Again, 1929

 File — Box: 129, Folder: 12

Scope and Contents

Advanced Music Corp. Parts: Bass, 1 page. Drums, 1 page. Piano, 4 pages. Alto Saxophone I in Eb, 2 pages. Tenor Saxophone II in Bb, 2 pages. Alto Saxophone III in Eb, 2 pages. Tenor Saxophone IV in Bb, 2 pages. Trombone I - II, 4 pages. Trumpet I - III in Bb, 6 pages. Violins, 2 pages. Music By Milton Ager. Words by Jack Yellen. Arranged by Frank Skinner.


  • 1929



From the Collection: 82 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 145 Manuscript Boxes.)

From the Collection: 3.5 Linear Feet (Marr: 140 Open Reel Audiotapes, 124 Grooved Discs, 37 Compact Cassettes, 1 VHS Tape.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository