Skip to main content

Everything’s Coming Up Roses, 1959

 File — Box: 129, Folder: 5, Object: 1

Scope and Contents

Jule Styne and Stephen Sondheim. Parts: Bass, 4 pages. Drums, 4 pages. Piano, 8 pages. Alto Saxophone I in Eb, 5 pages. Tenor Saxophone II in Bb, 2 pages. 5 pages. Alto Saxophone III in Eb, 5 pages. Tenor Saxophone IV in Bb, 5 pages. Baritone Saxophone V in Eb, 5 pages. Trombone I - III, 15 pages. Trumpet I - III in Bb, 15 pages. Violins, 8 pages. Movement: Brightly. Words by Stephen Sondheim. Music by Jule Styne. Arranged by Johnny Warrington.


  • 1959



From the Collection: 82 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 145 Manuscript Boxes.)

From the Collection: 3.5 Linear Feet (Marr: 140 Open Reel Audiotapes, 124 Grooved Discs, 37 Compact Cassettes, 1 VHS Tape.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository