Skip to main content

Gospel Solos # 4, undated

 Item — Box: 11, Folder: 3, Object: 4

Scope and Contents

In MS Book, 20p. Titles: O, Don’t You Hear Him Knocking?, Don’t turn Him Away, Go and Tell, What Will You Do With Jesus?, O Jesus With Thy Church Abide, The Old Book and the Old Faith, Win Them One By One, The Heart That Was Broken For Me, O Love That Will Not Let Me Go, Spend One Hour With Jesus, He Lifted Me, A Sinner Made Whole, One Day, Is He Satisfied With Me, The End of the Road, If Christ Should Come, Tell Me the Story of Jesus, Is It Nothing to You?, Moment By Moment, Everybody Ought To Love Jesus, The Good Old Fashioned Way, and The Christ of the Cross. Composed and arranged by various individuals


  • undated



From the Collection: 38.2 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 27 containers.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository