Skip to main content

Gospel Solos #1, undated

 Item — Box: 11, Folder: 3, Object: 2

Scope and Contents

Ink and Pencil MS Book, 40p. Titles: Shadows, His Eye is on the Sparrow, No Night There, The Ninety and Nine, The Great Change, Where is My Wand’ ring Boy?, Immanuel, Prince of Peace, We Believe, Under His Wings, O, Cross of Love, Crucify! Crucify!, Jesus, Blessed Jesus, The Broken Heart, Just A Word With Jesus, That Beautiful Land, Will The Circle Be Unbroken?, Jesus, Lover of My Soul, He Died But Not In Vain, The Inner Circle, He Hideth My Soul, Tarry With Me, I Know Whom I Have Believed, Hark! The Voice of Jesus Calling, I Know that My Redeemer Liveth, and Burry Him Deeply Down. Composed and arranged by various individuals


  • undated



From the Collection: 38.2 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 27 containers.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository