Skip to main content

Suite for String Orchestra, January 19, 1983

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3a

Scope and Contents

Ink MS, 40p. Composed for Violins I-II, Violas, Violoncellos, and Contrabasses. Movements: Rhapsody; andantino moderato, Valse moderato, and Allegro vivace. Includes composer’s notes.


  • January 19, 1983



From the Collection: 8 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 18 Manuscript Boxes.)

From the Collection: 3 Linear Feet (Marr: 2 Grooved Discs, 15 Compact Cassettes.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository