Skip to main content

Second Suite for Flute and Strings, 1982

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5

Scope and Contents

Ink MS. Parts: C-Bass, 4p. Flute, 12p. Violas, 8p. Violins I-II, 18. Violoncellos, 8p. Movements: andante gracioso, cantabile espressivo, and allegretto. Note: Second Suite for Solo Flute… was developed from one of Dreher’s previous compositions called Escursiones per il violino e pianoforte. See: Box 2, Folder 1/Box 14, Folder 10.


  • 1982



From the Collection: 8 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 18 Manuscript Boxes.)

From the Collection: 3 Linear Feet (Marr: 2 Grooved Discs, 15 Compact Cassettes.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository