Skip to main content

My Heart Cries For You (Oversized), 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 11

Scope and Contents

Ink MS, 4p. Full Score. Composed for Violins A-D, Viola, Violoncello, Contrabass, and Harp. Parts: Violin A-D, 4p. Violas A-B, 2p. Violoncello A-B, 2p. Contrabass, 1p. Harp, 2p. Includes pencil sketch, 1p. and copies of instrument parts, 14p. By Percy Faith.


  • 1976



From the Collection: 8 Linear Feet (LaBudde: 18 Manuscript Boxes.)

From the Collection: 3 Linear Feet (Marr: 2 Grooved Discs, 15 Compact Cassettes.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository