Skip to main content

Rough Session Cut; Side A: I’d Rather Beg -- Too Many Goodbyes -- The Very Thought -- Mardi Gras -- The Barber’s Pole -- Don’t Boogie -- Blues Medley -- Black Widow -- Promises; Side B: World I Never Known., Undated

 Item — Box: AV-5, Object: 130

Scope and Contents

From the Series:

The Jimmy and Jeannie Cheatham Collection contains audio documentation of live recordings, jam sessions, master and demo recordings, radio interviews; video documentation of television appearances and live concerts; as well as copies of various releases by Jimmy and Jeannie Cheatham and the Sweet Baby Blues Band.


  • Undated



1 Compact Cassettes

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English



Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository