Skip to main content

Jeannie Cheatham; What’s Wrong – What’s Right., 1996

 Item — Box: AV-3, Object: 52

Scope and Contents

From the Series:

The Jimmy and Jeannie Cheatham Collection contains audio documentation of live recordings, jam sessions, master and demo recordings, radio interviews; video documentation of television appearances and live concerts; as well as copies of various releases by Jimmy and Jeannie Cheatham and the Sweet Baby Blues Band.


  • 1996



1 SVHS Tapes

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Missouri-Kansas City Special Collections and Archives Repository